Reviews


Average Rating:

15 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Amazing

There was a slight mix up with my order but the restaurant resolved the issue immediately. I can not fault this restaurant, by far the best in Cheltenham!
placed by Shannon Breslin on the 9th September 2019



delicious as always

Piping hot, delivered on time. Looking forward to another one soon. Curry Hut is now my go to restaurant for takeaway
placed by Jason Brimelow on the 3rd June 2019



Mr Higgs

Once again a very tasty meal and quick delivery ..fully recommended
placed by Kevin Higgs on the 14th May 2019



Miss

Good delivery time and communication. Lovely food
placed by Lindsay Mulligan on the 24th April 2019



Love this place

Always great food at a really good price with fast delivery
placed by Lisa Noble on the 24th January 2019



Great food; always on time

Really nice King Prawn Biryani, and Jalfresi
placed by Michael Davis on the 16th January 2019



10/10

Never had an issue.
placed by Helen Cottle on the 9th January 2019



Great Find

I have tried many Indian style restaurants and takeaways in Cheltenham but I end up getting disappointed mainly due to the taste and quality of the food. The Curry Hut was recommended to me by a friend and whilst I have only used it twice on both occasions the food quality and service has been excellent.in support of the main course ( I love a Madras’s ) the breads and rice is very good also. I would have no hesitation in recommending this eating house to other curry lovers.
placed by Greg Hair on the 1st December 2018



Curry Hut Chelt - great as always

Always great food here, just wish they would open earlier than 5.30pm. Also, when we first used them a few years a go you always got free poppadoms, this doesn't happen anymore though. Not that any of this will stop me ordering from them!
placed by Lisa Cullen on the 19th November 2018



Fantastic

Abulous food and value for money
placed by Tracie Mitchinson on the 6th November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.