Reviews


Average Rating:

17 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

20% off

Good as always and with my kukd points and 20% off last week you cant complain at all for a full meal costing £8.50 Never had a bad meal from here
placed by Jason Brimelow on the 27th January 2020



Still the best around

Never had a bad review from me, but then I have never had a bad takeaway from here. Naga chicken extra naga was hot and tasty as was the naan and all delivered on time. Cant recommend enough
placed by Jason Brimelow on the 17th December 2019



Amazing

There was a slight mix up with my order but the restaurant resolved the issue immediately. I can not fault this restaurant, by far the best in Cheltenham!
placed by Shannon Breslin on the 9th September 2019



delicious as always

Piping hot, delivered on time. Looking forward to another one soon. Curry Hut is now my go to restaurant for takeaway
placed by Jason Brimelow on the 3rd June 2019



Mr Higgs

Once again a very tasty meal and quick delivery ..fully recommended
placed by Kevin Higgs on the 14th May 2019



Miss

Good delivery time and communication. Lovely food
placed by Lindsay Mulligan on the 24th April 2019



Love this place

Always great food at a really good price with fast delivery
placed by Lisa Noble on the 24th January 2019



Great food; always on time

Really nice King Prawn Biryani, and Jalfresi
placed by Michael Davis on the 16th January 2019



10/10

Never had an issue.
placed by Helen Cottle on the 9th January 2019



Great Find

I have tried many Indian style restaurants and takeaways in Cheltenham but I end up getting disappointed mainly due to the taste and quality of the food. The Curry Hut was recommended to me by a friend and whilst I have only used it twice on both occasions the food quality and service has been excellent.in support of the main course ( I love a Madras’s ) the breads and rice is very good also. I would have no hesitation in recommending this eating house to other curry lovers.
placed by Greg Hair on the 1st December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.